Jan R.

WOW WOW WOW!!! This was the best money spent to clean my careless butt up!! I got speeding ticket. Ok okok 3 speeding!!! I tried taking care of two of them on my own and failed. I called these guys up because if I got one more point I would’ve been done driving for awhile. Well I should’ve just come here from the get go. My ticket was dismissed in less then 3 months. What was even better was the day they called me to let me know case is over I got my original fine refunded back. That even surprise these guys!!

NO BRAINIER! You have to use these guys from now on. I know I will!! I would give 10 stars if possible

Jan R.
10/20/17

Alexandra M.

I was completely lost when receiving a ticket, I didn’t know what to do so I contacted Linda and she was extremely helpful. When I called she explained everything they would do to help win my case and other lawyers just told me how much it was going to be. She made no false promises, explained the outcomes that could occur but ended up getting my ticket removed with no points on my license. Whenever I emailed her she responded promptly.

Alexandra M.
10/6/17

Taylor P.

Mrs. Rigas was a wonderful attorney and aided me through the entire process. I was a bit nervous when I received a call from her explaining to me that the firm was experiencing some changes and that she was now assigned to my case – these worries were unfounded. Not only did she personally call me to update me on the status of the case and changes the firm was undergoing, she pledged that my case would receive the same level of care and expertise I had come to expect. Following the positive results I received from my citation, I was personally contacted by Mrs. Rigas with updates regarding receiving my bail bond money back from the state. I would vehemently recommend her to anybody who receives a citation in Los Angeles County – many law firms talk a big game but do not deliver results, do not answer or reply to emails, and make you feel like just another ticket number. I did not feel this way at all. In addition to personal phone calls from the actual attorney, she, and her case manager, both reached out to update me throughout the case. Although the fee is high compared to other firms, she delivered actual results. I would not hesitate at all to recommend her to my friends and colleagues and would 100% use her services again. Thank you again Mrs. Rigas.

Taylor P.
9/25/17

Carlos G.

Got my first speeding ticket ever.Got caught going 100/65mph zone. I was very stressed out because I am 20 years old, and I couldn’t have a speeding ticket on my record along with reckless driving, 2 points, and license suspension. Speeding tickets last about 3 years, I did the math and my insurance premium would increase so much that risking for an attorney was my best bet.

I first spoke to a receptionist that got my basic info then shortly spoke to Linda, I explained to hermy situation and she told me how she would fight the ticket in court. I asked what are possible outcomes and how she will fight it. She went over them with me, along how she will fights this case with a subpoena process, and by using rights from the Constitution. My first speeding ticket so I just wanted to speed to be dropped so I would be able to qualify for traffic school, I was told that chances of getting dismissed were slim but not impossible. Linda also added that she will represent me, meaning I don’t have to worry about missing school or work to go to court! She then told me how much it would cost me and I told her I couldn’t afford it because of my college expenses and she offered me a payment plan.

Honestly, It all sounded to good to be true, like I don’t have to go to court ? Will she actually show up for me? What if she bails with all my money? lol I then told LInda I needed time to think about it. I was still very hesitant about it all. I did A LOT of research before coming to a decision.

A week later I gave Linda a call and decided for her to represent me as my attorney. We proceeded with all the paperwork and she told me it would take about 7 to 9 months for this case. I did have to pay the $489 bail, so that the court could proceed. We kept in touch everything was handled over calls, emails or texts. She would call me to let me know the status of my case and I would call her as soon as I received papers from the court, since everything from courts was time sensitive. After about 8 months later I receive a call from Linda telling me my ticket got DISMISSED! I couldn’t believe it, but once I got my bail of $489 returned I knew it was true!! It sounded to good to be true so I even called the Court and YUP it was gone ticket didn’t exist basically. I didn’t have to do anything just hope for the best and Linda and her team delivered the best results. Don’t hesitate to give them a call for any ticket!

Carlos G.
9/5/17

Bea N.

This was a great experience from start to finish. They were completely professional and very straightforward. Theyare also great about communicating with you about your case as it moves along. Everything went exactly as I had hoped, with a successful resolution at the end. I strongly recommend them.

Bea N.
9/1/17

Tung D.

Great service! I was advised that since I didn’t take traffic school before, it would be best to pay the bail and take traffic school. They were very energetic and enthusiastic in helping me out.

I got a ticket for speeding 86/65mph in the Mojave Desert (which i later found out that this was one of the heavy speed traps area). So after consulting another clinic based in LA, I was quoted a flat fee of $450 for them to represent me in court, and that was with a chance of them not winning the case, and before the bail amount.

The price quoted at that clinic was too expensive, so I needed a second consultation and I emailed them, after inspecting my case a lot closer than the other clinic, he told me he could look up my ticket online to see what the fine was (This was my first speeding ticket in California, so i had no idea that I could look up my bail amount online, nor did I receive any letter from the court about my fine). And it turned out the bail was much lower than I previously thought (only $366 without traffic school, and $430 for traffic school). This would save me a lot of money than having to pay $450 fee to the other clinic.

And even better, the consultation was absolutely free!

Great service. I would definitely get in touch with them the next time I got pulled over (hopefully that won’t happen though haha). I would definitely recommendthese attorneys to my friends as well.

Tung D.
7/18/17

Jasmin S.

This team is the absolute best! Theywere the only ones willing to help in such short notice. My court date was about 2 weeks away, and they explained the process to me and got started right away. A few months later I received the call that my $1000+ ticket was completely dismissed.

Jasmin S.
7/14/17

Roxana R.

I recently got a traffic citation. I did not know where to start as it was my first citation ever. I then came acrossthese guys. Luckily they were open early. So I called them and asked them what I could do about my ticket. They searched for my ticket and they were very sincere with me. They gave me two options I could take, and suggested what would be the best decision. I was very appreciative of their honesty. Although I did not sign up with them to represent me for my ticket, I am writing a review for them because I appreciate that they took the time to answer the many questions that I had. Thank you! Keep up the GREAT work 🙂

Roxana R.
7/13/17

Josh T.

I’m very glad I chose ticket team first I thought they got me for my money but no they actually help me with a speeding ticket Brenda was very professional and Linda off course she’s very curtious and professional I got my ticket
Dismissed no bull I couldn’t believe it either but thank you thank you thank you my ticket team I will recommend any time I’ll use them again.

Josh T.
6/13/17

Jenny J.

I have ended up in a situation where I needed advise on my further action.  I have accidentally learned that there was a ticket issued on my name 20 years ago and there is an arrest warrant hanging over my head.  I called this law firm and Brenda gave me her honest opinion to my situation as well as phone numbers for official organizations that could shed more light on what happened 20 years ago. I am still in a process of figuring details out , but will definitely turn to them if legal help is needed in my case.

Jenny J.
6/12/17

Fernando L.

Called for a consultation. They were upfront and honest about their rates and whether to pay the ticket by itself. They took the time to call back right away, so I was happy with that

Fernando L.
6/6/17

Julee S.

I cannot express enough gratitude for these attorneys. They were the first phone call I made. The man I spoke with gave me nearly an hour of time. I never felt rushed or bullshi#*ed. As painful as the truth was about my situation, he didn’t sugar coat a thing. It was very clear from the get go that he knew what he was talking about and you could hear his passion equally for what he does and for his clients. We hired him at the end of that initial call. Friends criticized me for not getting second and third opinions but I knew in my gut I had the right people. All those friends are doing nothing but congratulating me now. I’m a law abiding citizen who got myself in a mess and ended up with the only people who could have saved me. I’m forever and ever grateful.

Julee S.
5/26/17

Jon K.

I got a ticket for an illegal u turn in a business section. Usually I wouldn’t freak out, just take traffic school and get on with my life but I had received a speeding ticket 12 months prior so I wasn’t eligible for traffic school. Now what?? Well, after seeing the reviews, I called up this law firm and emailed them my information and payment. I was told that I would be informed of the courts decision but that I should not worry cuz it might take about 9 months. 6 months later, I got a call saying the case had been dismissed and I will be receiving my $259 in bail money back from the courts. No points, no traffic school and my fine returned?? What??!! I don’t know what magic this place does but I highly recommend them! Thank you!!

Jon K.
4/1/17

Wendy S.

Let me start off by saying Linda, who was my attorney, did an amazing job. From beginning to end they resolved mycase. Today my case was dismissed for driving on a suspended license.  Given the fact my manner had a bigger consequence. I was helped all the way.I’mgrateful. Totally recommend Linda and their entire team, they are awesome.

Wendy S.
3/14/17

Mona C.  

Called for a free consultation. They were upfront and honest to me that it would be cheaper for me to go to traffic school and pay the fine.
Thank you Aaron!

 

Mona C.  
3/10/17

Mark S.

It doesn’t get any easier than this. Everything was handled over the phone and through e-mail. I had a ticket that was complicated by an accident and Linda got the case dismissed! I didn’t have to do anything. Linda also took the time to give me advice on the accident.

Mark S.
3/9/17

Paul G.

Called for a free consultation and they were pretty honest about my options. Instead of charging me they suggested I attend traffic school because Beverly Hills red light camera tickets are impossible to fight. Thanks guys for being upfront!

Paul G.
3/3/17

Darren C.

The lead attorney and his team were absolutely amazing! I got a $1000 ticket when I was driving up to San Francisco and the ticket was from the court of Santa Clara County. When I called multiple agencies, I found that they were the clearest in explaining exactly how they were going to fight the ticket, elaborating extensively about using particular rights in the Constitution. While it’s impossible for anyone to guarantee a success, their detailed explanation about how his team was going to fight my ticket gave me extra assurance.

I also had my driving license suspended and they gladly offered to let me call in the lawyer during my hearing at the DMV. That was extremely helpful and got my license reinstated. All at no extra cost!

After waiting almost 11 months, I just found out today that my case was 100% dismissed. This was truly more than I could ask for and I strongly recommend the attorneys and the entire staffto everyone reading this! It is not a scam! I also saved so much on any potential rate hikes on my insurance premium. Overall this was an amazing experience considering

Darren C.
2/16/17

David O.

I want to thank you and your staff for getting my traffic ticket dismissed. You made the entire process seamless and headache free. I am definitely going to refer you to all my family and friends. Keep up the excellent and professional work.

David O.
1/26/17

Jack M.

I requested for a quote online. I got an email saying that it may take a while for them to call me back but after 20 minutes I got a call from someone.

The person I spoke to was really professional.

But what really made me admire this company is their honesty. She told me alternatives that are better than what I thought I needed to do. She said to try these inexpensive alternatives first before hiring them.

Now I know why they have a 5-star rating.

Jack M.
1/22/17

Phil S.

Thanks again.  And you should be proud of what you did I know that court house it’s hard to deal with I know many, many people that have gotten tickets from that officer. I’ve told a lot of people about the good job you did so I’m sure you will be getting a lot of phone calls for that. Thanks.

Phil S.
1/10/17